More Events

Partner Events

Center for Executive Coaching In-person Executive Coach Training and Certification Program
October 28, 2021 - October 31, 2021

More Details

Connections Community
November 9, 2021 - November 10, 2021

More Details

Amsterdam Drone Week & UAM Summit
January 18, 2022 - January 20, 2022

More Details

Commercial UAV Expo Europe
January 18, 2022 - January 20, 2022

More Details

Webinars

  • Community and Connection Networking
    October 26, 2021, 8-8:30 AM PT / 11-11:30 AM ET

    Are you looking to build your professional brand, navigate your new role, or get noticed by your boss/dream company?
  • WITI Member Orientation
    October 27, 2021, 10AM-11AM PT

    Please join us for the WITI Monthly Membership Orientation. Hear about all of the great things WITI is doing and how you can utilize your membership.
  • 6TH Annual Women in Cyber Security
    October 27, 2021, 5:30PM - 7PM EST

    Join WITI Tampa Bay for an impactful night of cybersecurity!
  • Cybersecurity Awareness Month Zoom Networking
    October 28, 2021, 12:00 PM PDT
    2:00 PM CDT
    3:00 PM EDT

    Meet and network with other professionals in the Cyber Security Industry or interested in that space!

  • How To Become a WITI Partner
    October 28, 2021, 11:00 AM -12:00 PM PDT

    Learn how you can partner with WITI alongside other leading companies
  • Shut 'Em Down: Plantiff Stories - Brinkley v. DC Police Dept
    October 28, 2021, 5-6 pm PT (8-9 PM ET)


    Come hear the stories of the plaintiffs in the first ever class action suit filed against the Metro DC Police Dept. along with lead attorney Pam Keith. This conversation will be epic!
  • Job Search Strategies
    October 29, 2021, 11AM-12PM PT

    Everyone needs professional advice from time to time, and WITI would like to help.

  • Community and Connection Networking
    November 2, 2021, 8-8:30 AM PT / 11-11:30 AM ET

    Are you looking to build your professional brand, navigate your new role, or get noticed by your boss/dream company?
  • WITI Member Orientation
    November 3, 2021, 10AM-11AM PT

    Please join us for the WITI Monthly Membership Orientation. Hear about all of the great things WITI is doing and how you can utilize your membership.
  • Moving into the Cloud - Challenges and Opportunities
    November 17, 2021, 4-5PM ET

    As digital transformation has intensified over the past year and a half, we are seeing more and more companies moving to cloud-based systems.

More Webinars

Online Courses

  • Exploring Your Life Mission
    October 28, 2021 - November 18, 2021, 4-Week Course: Thursdays from 3-4PM ET (12-1PM PT), 10/28, 11/4, 11/11, 11/18

    We are living in an unprecedented time - so much of what we have known has changed and many of us are feeling lost, uncertain about the future, emotional and ready for something new.

More Online Courses