Webinars and Coaching Circles

Upcoming Events

  • How To Become a WITI Partner
    December 2, 2021, 12:00 PM -1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET

    Learn how you can partner with WITI alongside other leading companies
  • Shut 'Em Down: Solutions for Black Women in the Workplace
    December 2, 2021, 5:00PM - 6:00PM PT / 8:00 - 9:00PM ET


    Do you have any ideas on how to support Black women in the Workplace?
  • Career Growth Strategies
    December 3, 2021, 11:00AM - 12:00PM PT / 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

    Everyone needs professional advice from time to time, and WITI would like to help.

  • Community and Connection Networking
    December 7, 2021, 8:00AM - 8:30AM PT / 11:00AM -11:30 AM ET

    Are you looking to build your professional brand, navigate your new role, or get noticed by your boss/dream company?
  • WITI Member Orientation, Update and Networking
    December 8, 2021, 10:00AM - 11:00AM PT / 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

    Please join us for the weekly Membership Orientation, Update and Networking session. Hear about all of the great things WITI is doing and how you can utilize your membership.
  • How To Become a WITI Partner
    December 9, 2021, 11:00AM -12:00PM PT / 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

    Learn how you can partner with WITI alongside other leading companies
  • Career Growth Strategies
    December 10, 2021, 11:00AM - 12:00PM PT / 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

    Everyone needs professional advice from time to time, and WITI would like to help.

  • Community and Connection Networking
    December 14, 2021, 8:00AM - 8:30AM PT / 11:00AM -11:30 AM ET

    Are you looking to build your professional brand, navigate your new role, or get noticed by your boss/dream company?
  • WITI Member Orientation, Update and Networking
    December 15, 2021, 10:00AM - 11:00AM PT / 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

    Please join us for the weekly Membership Orientation, Update and Networking session. Hear about all of the great things WITI is doing and how you can utilize your membership.
  • WITI Global Virtual Holiday Event
    December 15, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PST / 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST

    Join us on the evening of Wednesday, December 15th with your favorite holiday beverage and celebrate the holiday season.
  • How To Become a WITI Partner
    December 16, 2021, 11:00AM -12:00PM PT / 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

    Learn how you can partner with WITI alongside other leading companies
  • Career Growth Strategies
    December 17, 2021, 11:00AM - 12:00PM PT / 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

    Everyone needs professional advice from time to time, and WITI would like to help.

  • Community and Connection Networking
    December 21, 2021, 8:00AM - 8:30AM PT / 11:00AM -11:30 AM ET

    Are you looking to build your professional brand, navigate your new role, or get noticed by your boss/dream company?
  • WITI Member Orientation, Update and Networking
    December 22, 2021, 10:00AM - 11:00AM PT / 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

    Please join us for the weekly Membership Orientation, Update and Networking session. Hear about all of the great things WITI is doing and how you can utilize your membership.
  • How To Become a WITI Partner
    December 23, 2021, 11:00AM -12:00PM PT / 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

    Learn how you can partner with WITI alongside other leading companies
  • Community and Connection Networking
    December 28, 2021, 8:00AM - 8:30AM PT / 11:00AM -11:30 AM ET

    Are you looking to build your professional brand, navigate your new role, or get noticed by your boss/dream company?
  • WITI Member Orientation, Update and Networking
    December 29, 2021, 10:00AM - 11:00AM PT / 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

    Please join us for the weekly Membership Orientation, Update and Networking session. Hear about all of the great things WITI is doing and how you can utilize your membership.
  • How To Become a WITI Partner
    December 30, 2021, 11:00AM -12:00PM PT / 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

    Learn how you can partner with WITI alongside other leading companies

More Events