The WITI Wellbeing Center is designed to help you have a healthy approach to working at home. You can explore the present moment with a variety of mindfulness sessions offered at various times and at various durations. Feel supported and more at ease. Click on the title of the session to learn more and register.


All classes free to members and appropriate for all levels unless otherwise indicated.

  • Dynamic Intentional Relaxation (Yoga Nidra Meditation)
    May 28, 2022, 8:00AM - 9:00AM PDT / 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT

    Spend time in awareness with yourself, relax, and start the week off by setting an intention for yourself in this guided meditation.

  • True Holistic Healing
    June 2, 2022, 2:00PM - 2:45 PDT / 5:00PM - 5:45 PM EDT
    It's essential to be running on all cylinders, to have the physical energy, the emotional bandwidth, and the lanes of thought open and receptive to creativity, expansion, and the genius that is you.
  • Mindfulness and Movement
    June 3, 2022, 12:00PM - 1:00PM PDT / 3:00PM - 4:00 PM EDT

    Use guided and self-initiated movement to access information and inspiration.

  • Dynamic Intentional Relaxation (Yoga Nidra Meditation)
    June 4, 2022, 8:00AM - 9:00AM PDT / 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT

    Spend time in awareness with yourself, relax, and start the week off by setting an intention for yourself in this guided meditation.

  • Mindfulness and Movement
    June 10, 2022, 12:00PM - 1:00PM PDT / 3:00PM - 4:00 PM EDT

    Use guided and self-initiated movement to access information and inspiration.

  • Dynamic Intentional Relaxation (Yoga Nidra Meditation)
    June 11, 2022, 8:00AM - 9:00AM PDT / 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT

    Spend time in awareness with yourself, relax, and start the week off by setting an intention for yourself in this guided meditation.

  • Mindfulness and Movement
    June 17, 2022, 12:00PM - 1:00PM PDT / 3:00PM - 4:00 PM EDT

    Use guided and self-initiated movement to access information and inspiration.

  • Dynamic Intentional Relaxation (Yoga Nidra Meditation)
    June 18, 2022, 8:00AM - 9:00AM PDT / 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT

    Spend time in awareness with yourself, relax, and start the week off by setting an intention for yourself in this guided meditation.

  • Mindfulness and Movement
    June 24, 2022, 12:00PM - 1:00PM PDT / 3:00PM - 4:00 PM EDT

    Use guided and self-initiated movement to access information and inspiration.

  • Dynamic Intentional Relaxation (Yoga Nidra Meditation)
    June 25, 2022, 8:00AM - 9:00AM PDT / 11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT

    Spend time in awareness with yourself, relax, and start the week off by setting an intention for yourself in this guided meditation.

  • Business Not As Usual: A Safe Space to Talk About Race
    June 29, 2022, 3:00PM - 5:00PM PDT / 6:00PM - 8:00 PM EDT

    Please join us from 3:00PM - 5:00PM PDT / 6:00PM - 8:00 PM EDT as Denise Hamilton and Fred Sugerman from RACE RELAY (TM) create a safe space to talk about race.