More Events

Partner Events

Digital Entertainment World
February 7, 2022 - February 11, 2022

More Details

Webinars

  • Community and Connection Networking
    January 25, 2022, 8:00AM - 8:30AM PT / 11:00AM -11:30 AM ET

    Are you looking to build your professional brand, navigate your new role, or get noticed by your boss/dream company?
  • WITI Member Orientation, Update and Networking
    January 26, 2022, 10:00AM - 11:00AM PT / 1:00PM - 2:00PM ET

    Please join us for the weekly Membership Orientation, Update and Networking session. Hear about all of the great things WITI is doing and how you can utilize your membership.
  • How To Become a WITI Partner
    January 27, 2022, 11:00AM -12:00PM PT / 2:00PM - 3:00PM ET

    Learn how you can partner with WITI alongside other leading companies
  • Thriving in Tech - Cybersecurity is Everyone’s Job
    January 27, 2022, 4PM - 5PM PT / 7PM - 8PM ET

    Please join us at our WITI Thriving in Tech series.
  • Shut 'Em Down: Solutions for Black Women in the Workforce
    January 27, 2022, 5:00PM - 6:00PM PT / 8:00 - 9:00PM ET


    Do you have any ideas on how to support Black women in the Workplace?
  • Community and Connection Networking
    January 29, 2022, 7:30AM - 8:00AM PT / 10:30AM -11:00 AM ET

    Are you looking to build your professional brand, navigate your new role, or get noticed by your boss/dream company?
  • WITI Member Orientation, Update and Networking
    February 5, 2022, 1:00PM - 2:00PM PT / 4:00PM - 5:00PM ET

    Please join us for the weekly Membership Orientation, Update and Networking session. Hear about all of the great things WITI is doing and how you can utilize your membership.
  • Community and Connection Networking
    February 12, 2022, 7:30AM - 8:00AM PT / 10:30AM -11:00 AM ET

    Are you looking to build your professional brand, navigate your new role, or get noticed by your boss/dream company?
  • WITI Member Orientation, Update and Networking
    February 19, 2022, 1:00PM - 2:00PM PT / 4:00PM - 5:00PM ET

    Please join us for the weekly Membership Orientation, Update and Networking session. Hear about all of the great things WITI is doing and how you can utilize your membership.
  • Community and Connection Networking
    February 26, 2022, 7:30AM - 8:00AM PT / 10:30AM -11:00 AM ET

    Are you looking to build your professional brand, navigate your new role, or get noticed by your boss/dream company?
  • Fireside Chat: How Smart Tech Is Transforming Social Good Organizations
    April 7, 2022, 4PM-5PM PT/ 7PM-8PM ET

    As smart tech becomes more embedded in organizations, making decisions for and instead of people, it must be adopted in smart, ethical, and responsible ways to reap the significant benefits.

More Webinars

Online Courses

More Online Courses